MISSISSIPPI STATE BOARD OF DENTAL EXAMINERS

Board Officers:

Mark D. Williams, D.M.D., President M. Lewis Grubbs, D.M.D., Vice-President Alexa L. Lampkin, D.M.D., Secretary



Board Members:
Wade C. Bishop D.M.D.
John B. Carlton, D.M.D.
David K. Curtis, D.M.D.
Stephen W. Joe, D.M.D.
Haley Harrison Birmingham, R.D.H.

Denny Hydrick, Executive Director

Telephone: (601) 944-9622 715 S. Pear Orchard Road, Suite 200 Internet: www.dentalboard.ms.gov
Facsimile: (601) 944-9624 Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157 E-Mail: dental@dentalboard.ms.gov

ANESTHESIA ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

May 22, 2025 5:30 pm

The meeting will be held electronically via Zoom at the link below: Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87510647931?pwd=mj26a80fy53pusuHwvaZdxHUaecr3o.1

Meeting ID: 875 1064 7931

Passcode: 798399

Dial by your location

- +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
- +1 646 931 3860 US
- +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
- +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

5:30PM

- 1. Review history of the formation of the Anesthesia Advisory Panel and the process of change from Regulation 29 to Regulation 30, Administration of Anesthesia.
- 2. Review anesthesia permit and facility classification types.
- Review facility evaluation checklists.
- 4. Discuss questions submitted by Facility Evaluators related to performing facility evaluations.
- 5. Adjourn