Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

Board Members

For additional information, click on the Board member's name.

Delton Moore, Jr. T. Delton Moore, Jr., D.D.S., President
643 Highway 61- Box 1297
Woodville, Mississippi 39669
Office Telephone: 601-888-3412
Office Facsimile: 601-888-3415
Steven Mark Porter Steven Mark Porter, D.D.S., Vice-President
2900 Bluecutt Road, Suite 2
Columbus, Mississippi 39705
Office Telephone: 662-328-1600
Office Facsimile: 662-328-1607
Robert Smith Robert L. Smith, Jr., D.D.S., Secretary
007 East Commerce Street
Hernando, Mississippi 38632
Office Telephone: 662-429-5055
Office Facsimile: 662-429-5056
William Mark Donald Mark D. Williams, D.M.D.
1216 23rd Avenue
Meridian, Mississippi 39301
Office Telephone: 601-693-3232
Office Facsimile: 601-693-3206
Dr. Anderson Leon Anderson, Jr., D.M.D.
514-D East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Office Telephone: 601-366-1112
Office Facsimile: 601-366-6092
Harkins Robert Michael Harkins, D.M.D.
543-C Highway 80 West
Clinton, MS 39056
Office Telephone: 601-924-8600
Office Facsimile: 601-924-8622
Frank L. Conaway Frank L. Conaway, Jr., D.M.D.
292 Hancock Square
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Office Telephone: 228-467-4670
Office Facsimile: 228-467-4696
Laura Currie Richoux Laura Currie Richoux, R.D.H.
795 Destiny Plantation Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39532
Office Telephone: 228-896-7022
Office Facsimile: 228-897-7671




Mississippi State Board of Dental Examiners

600 East Amite Street, Suite 100

Jackson, MS 39201-2801

601-944-9622 Telephone

601-944-9624 Fax

MSBDE Board Member Login