Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

Board Staff

Chris L. Hutchinson, Executive Director executivedirector@dentalboard.ms.gov

Chris L. Hutchinson joined the Board as the Executive Director on October 1, 2018. Chris L. Hutchinson joins the Dental Board with ten years past experience in regulatory authority.


Tiffany Vaughn, Deputy Director Tiffany@dentalboard.ms.gov

Mrs. Vaughn works directly with the Executive Director to oversee the daily operations of the Dental Board. Mrs. Vaughn also supervises all investigators regarding disciplinary actions.


Danielle Clark, Dental Licensing Representative IV Danielle@dentalboard.ms.gov

Mrs. Clark is the primary contact person for all questions regarding dentists, their continuing education, and their licensure and certification. You may reach Mrs. Danielle by dialing 601-944-9622, Extension 114.


Nick Hardwick, Senior Investigator Nick@dentalboard.ms.gov

Mr. Hardick is the contact for all questions regarding complaints, ongoing investigations, and disciplinary actions against dentists, dental hygienists, and radiology permit holders for the state of MS. You may reach Mr. Hardwick by dialing 601-944-9622, Extension 118.


Lou Randia Sims, Dental Hygiene Licensing Representative IV Lou@dentalboard.ms.gov

Ms. Sims is the primary contact person for all questions regarding dental hygienists, their continuing education, and their licensure and certification. You may reach Ms. Lou by dialing 601-944-9622, Extension 112.


James Grimes, Licensing Investigator IV James@dentalboard.ms.gov

Mr. Grimes is the contact for all questions regarding complaints, ongoing investigations, and disciplinary actions against dentists, dental hygienists, and radiology permit holders for the state of MS. You may reach Mr. Grimes by dialing 601-944-9622, Extension 119.


Sharon Tew, Radiology Permit Representative Sharon@dentalboard.ms.gov

Mrs. Tew is the primary contact person for all questions regarding Radiology Permits. You may reach Mrs. Sharon by dialing 601-944-9622, Extension 110.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mississippi State Board of Dental Examiners

600 East Amite Street, Suite 100

Jackson, MS 39201-2801

601-944-9622 Telephone

601-944-9624 Fax

MSBDE Board Member Login